

## **Community Development Department**

18400 Murdock Circle, Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Building Phone: 941.743.1201 | Building Fax: 941.764.4907
Zoning Phone: 941.743.1964 | Zoning Fax: 941.743.1598
BuildingConstruction@CharlotteCountyFL.gov
www.CharlotteCountyFL.gov

For Office Use Only				
	Permit Number			
20				
	Application Date			
CSR Initials				

## **AFFIDAVIT - FIRE HYDRANTS**

Owner's Name:					
Address:			Building #:	Unit #:	
Numbe	r & Street Name			<del></del>	
Tax Folio #	Lot	Block	Sul	odivision	
I, the unders determined th	igned, being the legal own ne following:	er of the above desc	cribed property	investigated and	b
1. Public	Water Service:   Is Available	Is <b>NOT</b> Available			
2. A Fire H	Hydrant: 🗌 Is Within the Prescri	ibed Distance 🔲 Is <b>NOT</b>	Within the Prescrik	oed Distance	
Hydrant d	listances are as follows:				
2) Comm	e Homes, Single Family, Duple nercial, Apartments and other h Industrial and Manufacturing	nigh value  - Maximum :	300' from buildir	•	
•	is available and a fire hydrant the appropriate utility for a fire	•	ibed distance as	stated above,	
any applicable code may re building permit does herek comply with the provisions	agrees to comply with the provisions as outlin esult in a stop work order being issued and a ce by certify that Applicant has or will, prior to the s of the: Florida Workman's Compensation Act; her applicable Federal, State, and Local laws, a	essation of all work until such violati e performance of any work in conne e Social Security Act; Florida Child La	on has been remedied. I ction with the authorizat bor Laws; Contractor's/E	he undersigned applicant fo ion granted under this perm	or this nit,
Under penalties of powith the applicable r	erjury I declare that I have read the f egulations. F.S.92.525	oregoing document and tha	t facts stated are tr	ue, correct and in com	pliance
Contractor/Owner E	Builder Signature:	Date:			
(Owner's signature if own	er is acting as contractor. **An Owner/Builde	r Affidavit will be required)			
Contractor License N	Number:				
180 days or does not	actors must have a Charlotte County receive an approved inspection with days. Starting work prior to issuance	in 180 days from date of issu	ue. An approved ins	pection will extend the	e permit

A recorded Notice of Commencement is required in the Permitting Office prior to the first inspection.