Charlotte County, FL Logo

941.743.1200
18500 Murdock Circle
Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Mobile Menu close icon

COVID-19 Update: Get the latest information regarding COVID-19.

close search

Purchasing Contacts

Purchasing Division Contact Information

Charlotte County Purchasing Division

Phone: 941.743.1378
Fax: 941.743.1384

Kimberly Corbett, C.P.M., CPPB - Senior Divison Manager - Purchasing
Phone: 941.743.1372
Email: Kimberly.Corbett@charlottecountyfl.gov

Cheri Alexander, C.P.M., CPPB - Senior Contract Specialist
Phone: 941.743.1548
Email: Cheri.Alexander@charlottecountyfl.gov

Alisa True, CPPB - Senior Contract Specialist
Phone: 941.743.1549
Email: Alisa.True@charlottecountyfl.gov

Kathleen Lindback, CPPB - Contract Specialist
Phone: 941.743.1376
Email: Kathy.Lindback@charlottecountyfl.gov

Rhiannon Mills - Contract Specialist
Phone: 941.743.1374
Email: Rhiannon.Mills@charlottecountyfl.gov

Arthur Markham - Contract Specialist
Phone: 941.743.1377
Email: Art.Markham@charlottecountyfl.gov

Sheri Strong - Contract Specialist
Phone: 941.743.1373
Email: Sheri.Strong@charlottecountyfl.gov

Diane Smaltz - Contract Specialist
Phone: 941.743.1379
Email: Diane.Smaltz@charlottecountyfl.gov

Kimberly Campbell - Contract Specialist
Phone: 941.743.1527
Email: Kimberly.Campbell@charlottecountyfl.gov

Dennis Moore - Fixed Asset Coordinator
Phone: 941.743.1382
Email: Dennis.Moore@charlottecountyfl.gov

Delivering Exceptional Service

Questions? Issues?

Contact Us